Website builder - Build your personal space


Rouge Bouillon School is the only non-fee paying States of Jersey primary school with a Governing Body.

We are always happy to receive enquiries from members of the wider community, or parents of children at the school, who are interested in serving on the Governing Body and prepared to make a positive contribution to the school and education in Jersey. Please contact the school secretary for further details.

Chair:                         Mr Dominic Jones

Vice Chair:                 

Invited Members:      Mr Ray Shead

                                  Deputy Richard Rondel                                   

                                  Laura Perez

                                  Mr Aaron Chatterley

                                 Mr Christian May

Parent Governors:     Prerana Bhadiyadre

                                  Shalini Khullar

                                   Mr Mark Vincent

                                   Natalie De Sousa

Staff Governor:         Mr Jon Scott

Nominated Governor: Mrs Nicola Mulliner